Nuestros clientes nos aman! Lee nuestros comentarios!


03/07/2019 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 4.5
Revisión por Peter T. en Davenport, FL
Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: puntual, profesional, minucioso, completo. Altamente recomendado.


07/03/2019 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Reseña de Gloria A. en Haines City, FL
Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Somos de fuera del estado y no conocemos a nadie. Por lo tanto, no es posible obtener una recomendación de nadie para ningún servicio. Encontré a L & M en Home Advisor y estoy muy agradecida. Eran muy profesionales y extremadamente minuciosos. Incluso el agente de bienes raíces comentó que nunca ha visto a un inspector tan competente como L&M. Dijo que está acostumbrado a los inspectores que llegan y que solo tardan una hora más o menos y no son tan cuidadosos. Estoy extremadamente feliz con su mano de obra, la atención prestada en sus informes, sus recomendaciones y su atención al detalle. Realmente les agradezco y los recomendaré altamente.

 

07/03/2019 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Darick O. en Umatilla, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: Fácil de trabajar, horario flexible, profesional y muy completo.

 

28/02/2019 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión de Anthony J. en Clermont, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: Muy agradable y complaciente mientras se realiza una inspección exhaustiva.

 

12/10/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión de Raymond A. en Melbourne, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: Buen servicio rápido

 

10/10/2018 4.0 Calidad: 4.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Reseña de Lilibeth T. en Sanford, FL
Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Lázaro responde rápidamente a mi consulta. Me mantuvo actualizado siempre.

 

19/08/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0 Revisión por Gladys Sola, agente de bienes raíces en Orlando, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar

Comentarios: Excelente servicio, Lázaro es un gran inspector e informe de inspección muy rápido enviado a Compradores y agente.

 

24/09/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0 Revisión por Bliss C. en Merrit Island, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar

Comentario: Encontré este maravilloso equipo: Mike y Lazro (espero que lo haya escrito bien, lol 😊) Hablé con Mike hace unos días y en cuestión de días. Salieron - incluso en un domingo 😊. Estos chicos son increíbles. Mike fue una gran persona para hablar y se tomó su tiempo. Permítame hacer preguntas. Al igual que cuando estábamos en el proceso de establecer un tiempo, me devolvió la llamada cuando era conveniente para mí (ya que trabajo horas diferentes a algunas personas). Cuando salió Lazro, se tomó su tiempo, hizo un excelente trabajo y explicó lo que estaba sucediendo a lo largo del proceso. Recomendaría a estos chicos a cualquiera y a todos. Muchas gracias chicos. También, gracias a Home Advisor (la primera vez que los usé y también fueron geniales). Home Advisor hizo el proceso lo más rápido e indoloro posible 😊
Mike y Lazro fueron increíbles de principio a fin. Respondí CUALQUIERA y TODAS las preguntas que tuve. Porque, nunca había pasado por esto antes de que me explicaran las cosas en términos que pudiera entender. Creo que este equipo hizo INCREÍBLE Y LO RECOMENDARÍA A UNA PERSONA DE NUEVO, GRACIAS MIKE Y LAZRO


19/08/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0 Revisión por Gladys Solá, agente de bienes raíces en Orlando, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar

Comentarios: Excelente servicio, Lázaro es un gran inspector e informe de inspección muy rápido enviado a Compradores y agente.

08/09/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Savita A. en Clermont, FL
Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Fantástico servicio al cliente e informe.

 

21/07/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión de Ricardo S. en Cabo Cañaveral, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: La profesionalidad y el servicio al cliente.

 

07/06/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Reseña de Heather L. en Lake Helen, FL
Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Era la persona más amable. Te informé como él estaba haciendo su trabajo. Extremadamente completo y fue como si lo conocieras desde siempre. Recomiendo encarecidamente esta empresa. Consiguió nuestra inspección dentro de las 24 hrs. ¡Tan detallado que estaba más que impresionado!

 

07/02/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0 Revisión por Nicole L. en Melbourne, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un Home

Comentarios: Muy amigable, conocedor y considerado. Poner mi mente a gusto varias veces.

 

06/20/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Sebastien P., en Kissimmee, FL Proyecto: Inspección de viviendas
Comentarios: Gran servicio, muy agradable y muy profesional!

 

06/17/2018 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Nick R. Noobster Gaming, en Kissimmee,

 

12/27/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Jodenny O. en Saint Cloud, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar

 

30/11/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Ronald K. en Lady Lake, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: rápido y eficiente, muy cuidadoso, respetuoso en el trabajo.

 

10/18/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Gene T. en Winter Park, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: Muy recomendable!

 

08/04/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Lois L. en St. Petersburg, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: Muy recomendable !!!
Me siento muy afortunada de haber estado en contacto y usar los servicios de L&M Home Inspection Inc. Desde la primera llamada telefónica, sentí competencia, cuidado y carácter. Puse la casa en el mercado y no quería obtener ninguna sorpresa a la hora de cierre: la inspección fue exhaustiva y las recomendaciones fueron acertadas, lo que me ahorró muchos dolores de cabeza en el futuro. Estos individuos son confiables, conocedores y le dirán honestamente los problemas que puede enfrentar y cómo corregirlos. Los recomiendo altamente y considero que cualquier persona que los contrate ha hecho una elección afortunada.


22/06/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 4.5 Relación calidad-precio: 4.0
Revisión de Antonio C. en Cincinnati, Proyecto de OH: Inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Excelente servicio y atención al detalle. Los contraté para una inspección previa a la venta en mi propiedad. Completa y minuciosa, me han ayudado a prepararme para la venta exitosa de mi casa.

 

22/06/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Natasha H. en Deltona, FL Proyecto: Inspeccionar, analizar o certificar la condición de un techo
Comentarios: Estaba muy satisfecho con el servicio que prestaron. Los inspectores fueron corteses y demostraron profesionalismo. ¡Gran trabajo!

 

22/06/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Cesar L. en Manhattan, NY Proyecto: Inspeccionar un hogar
Comentarios: No es difícil encontrar una compañía de inspección de viviendas en FL, hay muchas opciones; Sin embargo, el verdadero problema es encontrar una empresa seria y profesional. Tuve una experiencia maravillosa con L&M Home Inspection Services. El personal es muy capaz y profesional y sus tarifas muy razonables. Pudieron responder a todas mis preguntas básicas sin duda alguna. Hablé con otras compañías antes de contratarlas y puedo decir que son la MEJOR opción en FL !!

 

15/05/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 5.0
Revisión por Evan H. Proyecto: Inspeccionar una casa

 

15/05/2017 5.0 Calidad: 5.0 Servicio al cliente: 5.0 Relación calidad-precio: 4.0
Revisión por un proyecto de propietario de vivienda: inspeccionar una casa
Comentarios: Gran trabajo de calidad, realmente bueno con el cliente!

Originales en Inglés

03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Peter T. in Davenport, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Prompt, professional, thorough, complete. Highly recommend.


03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gloria A. in Haines City, FL
Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: We are from out of state and know no one. So getting a recommendation of anyone for any service is not possible. I found L & M on Home Advisor and I m so grateful. They were very professional and extremely thorough. Even the realtor commented that he has never seen an inspector as proficient as L & M. He said he is use to inspectors coming in and only taking an hour or so and not be as thorough. I am extremely happy with their workmanship, the attention paid in their reports, their recommendations and their attention to detail. I truly thank them and will recommend them highly.
 

03/07/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Darick O. in Umatilla, FL    Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Easy to work with, flexible scheduling, professional and very thorough.

 

02/28/2019      5.0     Quality: 5.0    Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anthony J. in Clermont, FL    Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Very nice and accommodating while being thorough in the inspection.
 

12/10/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Raymond A. in Melbourne, FL   Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Good fast service

12/10/2018 4.0 Quality: 4.0 Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Lilibeth T. in Sanford, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro quickly response to my inquiry. He kept me updated always.

08/19/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Gladys Sola, Realtor in Orlando, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Great service, Lazaro is a great inspector and very quick Inspection Report sent to buyers and agent.

09/24/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Bliss C. in Merrit Island, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
I found this wonderful team - Mike & Lazro (I hope I spelled that right, lol 😊) I talked to Mike a few days ago & within a matter of days. They came out - even on a Sunday 😊. These guys are amazing. Mike was a great person to speak to took his time let me ask questions. As well as when we were in the process of setting a time - he called me back when it was convenient for me ( since I work different hrs than some people). When Lazro came out he took his time did a great job explained what was going on throughout the process. I would recommend these guys to anyone & everyone 😊. Thank you so much guys. As well thank you to Home Advisor (first time I used them as well & they were great 😊 as well). Home Advisor made the process as quick & painless as possible 😊

Mike & Lazro were amazing from start to finish. Answered ANY & ALL questions that I had. Because, I had never been through this before they explained things to me in terms I could understand. I think this team did AMAZING & WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AGAIN,THANKS MIKE & LAZRO

08/19/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Gladys Solá, Realtor in Orlando, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Great service, Lazaro is a great inspector and very quick Inspection Report sent to buyers and agent.

08/09/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Savita A. in Clermont, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Fantastic customer service and Report.

07/21/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Ricardo S. in Cape Canaveral, FL      Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: The professionalism and the customer service.

07/06/2018 5.0 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0    Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Heather L. in Lake Helen, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: He was the nicest person. Informed you as he was doing his job. Extremely thorough and it was like you knew him forever. I would highly recommend this company. Got our inspection within 24 hrs. So detailed I was beyond impressed!

07/02/2018      5.0     Quality: 5.0     Customer Service: 5.0     Value for Money: 5.0    
Review by Nicole L. in Melbourne, FL   Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Very friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate. Put my mind at ease several times.

06/20/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Sebastien P., in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Home Inspection 

Comments: Great service, very nice and very professional!

06/17/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nick R. Noobster Gaming, in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Home Inspection 

Comments: A company you can trust and depend on. They did fantastic job ! Thank you L & M.

05/27/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Nancy B., in Kissimmee, FL   Project: Roof Inspection 

Comments: Lazaro was so professional, punctual, and very responsive to our needs. The price was right for the roof inspection. We needed an honest opinion and we got that and more from Mr Lazaro’s work. If we ever need your services again, will most definitely call you again!! No need to look somewhere else!!! Thank you Sir for a wonderful, efficient work and report of our house and roof. Sincerely, Nancy and Pablo

05/14/2018      5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Crystal R. in Deltona, FL     Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro and Mike were very professional and informative! I'm a first time home buyer and they took their time and paid attention to every detail. I will be using them again for my annual wind mitigation. The report is full of pictures and clear descriptions and even has future suggestions to be aware of. I'm very impressed and cant say enough as to how confident they made me feel on my new purchase!

 

05/13/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Tamiko F.  Project:  WDO Pest Inspection

Called on a Monday and they were able to come out the very next day. I'm very satisified and look forward to doing business again in the future. 

 

05/11/2018      4.5        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Kimberly A. in Saint Cloud, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Thank You!!!

04/11/2018      4.5        Quality: 4.5  Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Dick L. in Longwood, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lots of pictures. Answered all of my questions regarding building materials used and items requiring attention.

03/27/ 2018     5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Carlos D. in Kissimmee  Project: Roof Inspection

Lazaro did an excellent job for me.  he is extremely professional, and easy to work with.  I cant say enough good things about him.  His price was very reasonable and best of all he is willing to work around your schedule and inspect your property as fast as possible per his schedule.  Most people wanted to come out days and weeks later.  Lazaro gets the job done

03/02/2018     5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.0

Review by Louis S. in Orlando, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

02/01/2018      4.5         Quality: 4.5  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jesse U. in Lake Mary, FL   Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: They seemed to get right down to business with my home inspection, and provided a very detailed report. I was pleased to know he wasnt distracted by the realtors chit-chat, and was happy to answer questions and point things out along the way.

 

01/16/2018       5.0        Quality: 5.0   Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Stacy L. in Ocoee, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

Comments: Lazaro was very thorough and provided us with a very detailed report of every inspection he performed. I would definitely recommend L&M Home Inspections Services to anyone.


 
12/27/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jodenny O. in Saint Cloud, FL  Project: Inspect a Home

11/30/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ronald K. in Lady Lake, FL  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: fast and efficient, very neat respectful on job
 
10/18/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gene T. in Winter Park, FL  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Highly recommended!
 
08/04/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Lois L. in St. Petersburg, FL  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Highly recommended!!!
I feel so blessed to have come into contact and use the services of L&M Home Inspection Inc. Right from the very first phone call I sensed competence, caring and character.  I put the house on the market and did not want to get any surprises at closing time - the inspection was thorough and the recommendations were spot on correct, saving me many future headaches. These guys are trustworthy, knowable and will tell you honestly what problems you may be facing and how to correct them. I highly recommend them and consider anyone who hires them to have made a fortunate choice.


06/22/2017       5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 4.5  Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Antonio C. in Cincinnati, OH  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Outstanding service and attention to detail. I hired them for a pre-sale inspection on my property. Thorough and meticulous they have helped me prepare for the successful sale of my house.
 
06/22/2017       5.0       Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Natasha H. in Deltona, FL  Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Comments: I was very satisfied with the service they provided. Inspectors were courteous, and demonstrated professionalism . Great job!
 
06/22/2017       5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Cesar L. in Manhattan, NY  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: It is not difficult to find a Home Inspection company in FL, there are many options; however the real issue is to find a serious and professional company. I had a wonderful experience with L&M Home Inspection Services. The staff is very capable and professional and their fees very very reasonable. They were able to respond to all my basic questions without doubt. I talked to other companies before I hired them and I can say that they are the BEST option in FL !!
 
05/15/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Evan H.    Project: Inspect a Home

05/15/2017        5.0        Quality: 5.0  Customer Service: 5.0  Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner  Project: Inspect a Home
Comments: Great quality work, Really good with the customer!

L&M Home Inspection Services Inc.    ¡Su tranquilidad es calidad de vida!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now